Contact Department

Sales Department

Contact Person Mr. Vacharatorn Kitaphanich

Position Assistant General Manager - Sales

Telephone (662) 080 8169

Fax (662) 080 8180

Email vacharatorn.k@somboon.co.th

Marketing Department

Contact Person Mr. Krit Uerahnantasun

Position Assistant General Manager- Marketing

Telephone (662) 080 8178

Fax (662) 080 8180

Email krit.u@somboon.co.th

Procurement Department

Contact Person Mr. Attachai Siripanich

Position General Manager - Procurement

Telephone (662) 080 8219

Fax (662) 080 8225

Email attachai.s@somboon.co.th

Human Resources Management Department

Contact Person Mr. Natthakit Kimsritun

Position Assistant General Manager - Human Resources

Telephone (662) 080 8202

Fax (662) 080 8198

Email natthakit.k@somboon.co.th

Sustainability Development Department

Contact Person Mr. Kasidit Charoenpunt

Position Assistant General Manager - Sustainability Development

Telephone (662) 080 8235

Fax (662) 080 8249

Email kasidit.c@somboon.co.th

President Office

Contact Person Mr. Witsarut Boonto

Position Company Secretary

Telephone (662) 080 8269

Fax (662) 080 8268

Email witsarut.b@somboon.co.th

Investor Relations Department

Contact Person Ms. Nopamas Panthong

Position Investor Relations Manager

Telephone (662) 080 8197

Fax (662) 080 8198

Email nopamas.p@somboon.co.th